Administrative Council

Chairperson....................Barry Breit.........261-5251.......barry@OBXbrokers.com

Council Secretary.............Beverly Davison...261-0266.....beverlydavison7@gmail.com

Membership Secretary.......Kay Ross............261-6366.....warossk@aol.com

Lay Leader.....................Scott Steward......261-1444.....4goodstewards@gmail.com

Staff Parish Chair............Chip Vincent...........        .......bwvincent3@vincentlawfirm.net

Trustees Chair.................Ellen Davidson.....255-0216.....elledav@aol.com

Finance Chair..................Lynn Usher.........261-4258......lynnusher@charter.net

Treasurer........................Louise Sawyer.....255-0579......loubsaw@gmail.com

Finance Secretary/
Administrative Assistant....Linda Powers......261-1525......office@duckchurch.org

Worship Chair..................Carol Powell........261-5722.....cpowellduck@gmail.com

Youth Coordinator/
Youth/Young Adult Pastor..Amy Denson.......489-9965......youth@duckchurch.org

Reach Chair...................Julia Ray............564-4734.......jrayj@icloud.com

Connect Chair................Lyn Shields.........261-1858.......shieldsd@charter.net

Director Christian Education/
Equip Chair...................Debbie Breit.......202-1042.......education@duckchurch.org

Serve Chair...................Jim Cotter..........255-0334.......jimandpam@mac.com

UMW President...............Lynda Park........261-4474.......jlparkduck@gmail.com

UMM President...............John Walker.......757-618-5654..lwalker29@cox.net

Communications ............Jody Midgette.....599-7707.......jody@midgetteauto.com

Stephen Ministry Leader...Tom Davidson.....255-0216.......tleed56@aol.com

Del to Annual Conf..........David Thompson..261-1851......davtho@charter.net

Pastor............................John Tyson........619-1525......pastor@duckchurch.org

Director of Music.............Cezette Barnes....441-2942......duckchoirdirector@gmail.com